You are here



Renny Fagan

President and CEO

Lydia McCoy

Vice President and COO

Eileen Anderson

Director of Development

Linda Chaisson

Accountant and Office Manager

Akila Copeland

Statewide Membership Coordinator

Leah Kahler

Leah Kahler

Member and Community Relations Assistant

BillieAnne Kennedy

Major Event Manager

Jeannie Nims

Chief Financial Officer

Gerry Rasel

Director of Membership Services

Erin Spletzer

Graphic Designer and Communications Coordinator

Melanie Tsuchida

Knowledge Coordinator

Mark Turner

Senior Director of Public Policy


Barefoot PR

Media Relations