You are here

Board of Directors

Michaelle Smith

Hilltop Community Resources
Vice President of Client Services

Kristen Sundin

Vice Chair
Commercial Banking, Colorado State Bank and Trust
Senior Vice President

Dori Eggett

Ehrhardt Keefe Steiner and Hottman
Tax Director

David Livingston

Arapahoe Douglas Mental Health Network
Chief Strategy Officer

Andrea Aragon

United Way of Pueblo County
President and CEO

Mark Bolton

Office of John W. Hickenlooper
Deputy General Counsel

Deborah Brackney, M.A., SPHR

Mountain States Employers Council
Executive Vice President

Lisa Brown

Northwest Colorado Visiting Nurse Association

Jim Chavez

Latin American Educational Foundation
Executive Director

Art Hogling

Developmental Disabilities Resource Center
Retired Executive Director

Heather Lafferty

Habitat for Humanity of Metro Denver
Executive Director

Christine Marquez-Hudson

The Denver Foundation
President and CEO

Kynnie Martin

Xcel Energy Foundation
Executive Vice President

Tom Massey

Department of Health Care Policy and Financing
Deputy Executive Director, Policy and Communications Office Director

Maureen McDonald

Kaiser Health Plan
Sr. Director, Community Benefit and Relations

Erin Pulling

Project Angel Heart

Edwina Salazar

Outreach United Resource Center
Executive Director

Kimberley Sherwood

Third Sector Group

Jeannine Truswell

United Way of Weld County
President and CEO

Eileen Wasserbach

Southern Ute Community Action Programs
Executive Director